Hyderabad Deccan Chargers Schedule in IPL 3| DC Fixture IPL 2010

We have earlier posted the updated squad of Deccan Chargers for IPL 3.The team had won the second season of the IPL in 2009. The present captain of the team is Adam Gilchrist, a former Australian Cricketer and with Lehmann and Kemar Roach, the West Indies fast bowler, the team now has the potential to excel and reach high heights. In case you have missed our post on squad of the Deccan Chargers for IPL 3, you can find more details on it here.

Deccan chargers Logo

According to the schedule of DC or Deccan Chargers, the team has its first match on 12th March with KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) at Navi Mumbai. If the team performs well we will are in for a nice and exciting match ahead of us.

Full Schedule of Deccan Chargers for IPL 3

You must read following posts related to Deccan Chargers and Indian Premier Leagues 3

1 :- Deccan Chargers Team

2:- IPL 3 Schedule

3 :- Buy Deccan Chargers Ticket