Ind Vs Zim – India vs Zimbabwe Second T20 Match Live Score & Online Streaming

After winning first T20 comprehensibly by 6 wickets India must want to go back India with a win and some pride. Today India will again meet Zimbabwe for second T20 match at 4.30 PM IST. India will hopefully play with same Team combination but I hope we will see Dinesh Kartik as wicket keeper today.

On other hand Zimbabwe were playing very well up to first 6 overs but they lost wickets in regular interval hence they could manage to score just 111 runs in 20 overs.

Here are team details of both India and Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe : Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor, Tatenda Taibu(w), Craig Ervine, Gregory Lamb, Elton Chigumbura(c), Charles Coventry, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Ray Price, Chris Mpofu, Ed Rainsford, Andy Blignaut, Chamu Chibhabha, Vusi Sibanda.

India : Suresh Raina(c), Naman Ojha(W) , Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pankaj Singh, Piyush Chawla, Amit Mishra, Pragyan Ojha, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav.

India Vs Zimbabwe Live Score

Here is our Live Score Widget for all Live Scores, You can also visit our Live Cricket Score Section for all cricket Action.

India Vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming

Live Streaming Links will be available here during the match. You can subscribe via email for all cricket alerts.