India tour of Australia 2011-12 Schedule-Ind vs Aus Series Fixture

India tour of Australia 2011-12 will soon start with limited overs tri series as well as reinstatement of Australia Day Test match at the Adelaide Oval. Both teams will play four Test matches and two T20s during the tour. The first test begins on 26th December and will be played in Melbourne.

India Tour Of Australia 2011-12 Schedule

Adelaide, Perth and Sydney will round out Test summer before team Sri Lanka will arrive to serve as the 3rd team in revived triangular cricket tournament.

The Australian team has strong base this time and it is not simple to snatch the win from them easily on their home ground. So, the Indian captain MS Dhoni should better concentrate on the series and give 100 percent to win the series.

Other fixture choice includes Sydney Olympic Stadium’s elevation to the international level for 1st time and will be hosting the T20 international between India and Australia on 1stFebruary 2012.

India vs Australia

You can keep your fingers crossed and pray for Team India to win the series this time. Below is the complete India tour of Australia 2011-2012 Schedule. Check it out and make sure you use the live cricket scores and updates from us. We will keep you updated ball by ball about the matches that will be played between the teams.


Match Details




Dec 26, 2011

India vs Australia 1st Test

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne



Jan 03, 2011

India vs Australia 2nd Test

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney



Jan 13, 2011

India vs Australia3rd Test

WACA Ground, Perth



Jan 24, 2011

India vs Australia 4th Test

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide



Feb 01, 2011

India vs Australia1st T20 (D/N)

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney



Feb 03, 2011

India vs Australia 2nd T20 (D/N)

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne



Check the Full Schedule of India vs Australia Series 2011-12 and Ind vs Aus Live Score on