India vs. Australia first ODI- Match Highlights, Score Card and Live Streaming

Match Preview
India vs. Australia 7 Match One Day International (ODI) series is starting from tomorrow. Both teams are getting ready for the clash. First time there is no war of words exchanged between both team players.

India vs. Australia Head to Head before the match

India v Australia – One Day International Records (1980-2008)

Total Match – 97

India Won – 32

Australia Won– 57

Tied – 0

No Result – 8

First Match: India won by 66 runs at Melbourne, Dec 6, 1980
Last Match: Abandoned, 9th Match, Champions Trophy 2009 at Centurion, Sep 28, 2009.
india vs aus
Indian Squad for First One Day International (ODI)

Mahendra Singh Dhoni,( Caption and Wicket Keeper) Gautam Gambhir, Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Virat Kohli,  Yuvraj Singh   Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja , Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra, Praveen Kumar, Munaf Patel, Ashish Nehra, Sudeep Tyagi, Ishant Sharma  

Australian Squad for First One Day International (ODI)

Ricky Ponting (c), Michael Hussey (vc), Doug Bollinger, Nathan Hauritz, Ben Hilfenhaus, Jon Holland, James Hopes, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Shaun Marsh, Tim Paine (wk), Peter Siddle, Adam Voges, Shane Watson, Cameron White

Live Score Card for First ODI- India vs Australia 2009

Highlights Of First ODI- India vs Australia 2009

Will be Updated soon.

We will also Broadcast match live tomorrow. Visit web to watch it live.