India Vs Zimbabwe Live Score , Ind vs Zim Streaming and Team – Micromax Cup

India and Zimbabwe are all set to take against each other today for their Micromax Cup 2010’s third match. Although India faced humiliation after they lost to Zimbabwe but eventually they returned as a strong force against their second match with Sri Lanka. Zimbabwe may prove to have a nice start but Sri Lanka outshined them in second game. After their winning start when they got victory over India, Zimbabwe’s performance was actually very disheartening against Sri Lanka. Today the match will be starting at 09:00 and in India the game will start at 12:30.

Zimbabwe truly needed to make improvements on both their batting and bowling sides when it comes to playing with Sri Lanka. Except their player, Hamilton Maskadza, no batsman was able to show resistance against the much powerful Sri Lanka and their bowlers seemed equally helpless as well when they faced Dilshan.

When it comes to batting, India’s middle order seems to be a bit strong when there are Kohli, Raina and Rohit Sharma. But India needs to worry regarding their opening duo Dinesh Karthik and Murali Vijay, who faced defeat to get much runs in the early two matches.


India: Suresh Raina (Capt.), Virat Kohli, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Amit Mishra, Naman Ojha, Pragyan Ojha, Pankaj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, R Vinay Kumar,Umesh Yadav.

Zimbabwe: Elton Chigumbura (Capt.), Andy Blignaut, Chamu Chibhabha, Charles Coventry, Graeme Cremer, Craig Ervine, Greg Lamb, Hamilton Masakadza, Chris Mpofu, Ray Price, Ed Rainsford, Vusi Sibanda, Tatenda Taibu, Brendan Taylor, Prosper Utseya.

Match Timing

May 28, 2010 – (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST). The match will be telecasted by Ten Sports

India Vs Zimbabwe Live Score

Here is our Live Score Widget for all Live Scores, You can also visit our Live Cricket Score Section for all cricket Action.

India Vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming

Live Streaming Links will be available here during the match. You can subscribe via email for all cricket alerts.