Indian Team T20 World Cup 2010 | Indian Squad for T20 WC 2010

26th March, Mumbai :- Indian Selectors announced team for T20 World Cup 2010 today at Mumbai and there is no surprising face in this Squad. There are 1 new face in this team and Tamilnadu Medium Fast bowler Vinay Kumar will be the new face in this T20 world cup 2010 Squad.

Its hard to digest that Robin Utthapa and Virat Kohli was not picked for T20 world cup 2010, both are performing very well in IPL 2010.

Here is the full Indian Squad for T20 World Cup 2010, West Indies.

Team India Squad  for T20 World Cup 2010 , West Indies

Squad: MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Virender Sehwag, Suresh Raina,  Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Yusuf Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Praveen Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Vinay Kumar, Rohit Sharma

In our Earlier post we told about T20 World Cup 2010 Fixture and I hope you will like that post as well.