Kolkata Knight Riders Vs RoyalChallengers Live Score: KKR Vs RC Streaming, Videos, Result & More

The first match of IPL 3 2010 was on 12th March andwas between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Bangalore Royal Challengers (RC) and on the second day we had matches between Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals and KXIP Vs Delhi Daredevils. On the third day we have the first match between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR).

The KKR VS RC match is expected to be quite interesting too. The Kolkata Knight Riders have been trying hard to improve themselves and so have the Rajasthan Royals. Both have also bought strong players in the 2010 auction for the team.

The Captain of the Rajasthan Royals Shane Warne is one of my favorite players and surely he has worked out some plans on how to improve their team. After all their performance in the last two matches has not been so good. The new players bought Tyron Henderson, Robert Quiney, Adam Voges, Damien Martyn and Mohd Kaif. With these players winning will be an easy option if they try hard. Given below is the Rajasthan Royals squad. For details read RR Schedule for IPL 3.

Shane Warne (AUS), Aditya Angle, Swapnil Asnodkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Kaif, Kamran Akmal, Sumit Khatri, Taruwar Kohli, Robert Quiney (AUS), Lee Carseldine (AUS), Graeme Smith (SA) ,Yusuf Pathan, Niraj Patel, Dinesh Salunkhe, Ralphi Gomez, Shaun Tait (AUS), Shane Harwood (AUS), Morne  Morkel (SA), Anup Revandkar, Mahesh Rawat, Shane Watson (AUS), Tyron Henderson (SA) ,Dimitri  Mascarenhas (ENG), Siddharth Trivedi, Munaf Patel, Amit Singh, Atul Sharma, Gajendra Singh, Naman Ojha

Dada a.k.a. Sourav Ganguly is back in the game as captain of the KKR. The team has recently bought Shane Bond, the wonderful bowler too. The team looks a little strong now but then facing the Rajasthan Royals will be a difficult task for them judging by their performances till now. Let’s hope they put on a good match this time. However I would love to be proved wrong. Given below is the KKR Squad for IPL 3. For more details read KKR schedule for IPL 3.

Saurav Ganguly, Aakash Chopra, Ajantha Mendis (SL), Ajit Agarkar, Angelo Mathews (SL), Ashok Dinda, Brenden MCcullum (NZ), Cheteshwar Pujara, Chris Gayle (WI), Charl Langeveldt, Debabrata Das, Elkam Ahemd, Ganapathy Vignesh, Iqbal Abdullah, Ishant Sharma, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Mashrafe Mortaza, Morne van Wyk (SA), Murali Kartik, Manoj Tiwari, Owis Shah, Rogan Gavaskar, Wriddhiman Saha, Yashpal Singh, Shane Bond

Keep checking our site for details on live score of KKR Vs RC IPL 2010. We will be also providing links for live streaming of KKR Vs RC match.