KXIP Vs DD Live Score: Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils Match Tickets, Streaming & Highlights

IPL 3 2010 will be starting from today and the first match is between Kolkata Knight Riders and Deccan Chargers.

The next match is on 13th March between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD).

We have earlier posted the detailed Kings XI Punjab squad, KXIP Fixtures, Delhi Daredevils squad and DD fixtures. Now let’s consider the first match between KXIP Vs DD on 13th March 2010. The match will be held at Mohali and will be starting at 8:00pm.

Presently lead by Sangakkara , the leading batsman of the KXIP team are Yuvraj and Sangakkara and the laeding bowlers are Pathan and Abdulla. This year the new players bought were Luke Pomersbach and Nuwan Kulasekara. In addition to them former Indian player Mohammed Kaif is also playing this time. This time the team looks strong and is believed to gain its previous honor. The KXIP squad is given below. Read KXIP fixtures.

Yuvraj Singh, Shaun Marsh (AUS), Mahela Jayawardene (SL), Simon Katich (AUS), Luke Pomersbach (AUS), Sunny Sohal, Karan Goel, Tanmay Srivastava, Sahil Kukreja, Yusuf Abdulla (SA), Ajitesh Argal, Ravi Bopara (ENG), Piyush Chawla, Burt Cockley (AUS), James Hopes (AUS), Uday Kaul, Brett Lee(AUS), Wilkin Mota, Ryan Ninan, Irfan Pathan, Ramesh Powar, Kumar Sangakkara (SL),VRV Singh, Jerome Taylor (WI), Taruwar Kohli, Amanpreet Singh, Ranadeb Bose, Ravikant Shukla.

As for the Delhi Daredevils with leading batsmen AB de Villiers and TM Dilshan, leading bowlers A Nehra and DP Nannes and with a captain like G.Gambhir the team has a high rate of winning the IPL season 3. The new players included this time are the legendary Glenn McGrath, Wayne Parnell and Manan Sharma. The Delhi Daredevils Squad is given below. Read DD Fixtures.

Gautam Gambhir ( Caption),Virender Sehwag,  Dinesh Karthik, Amit Mishra, Ashish Nehra,  Aavishkar Madhav Salvi, Mithun Manhas,  Pradeep Sangwan, Rajat Bhatia, Umesh Yadav,  Vijaykumar Yo Mahesh, Yogesh Nagar, Paul Collingwood,  Farveez Maharoof,  Andrew McDonald,  Dirk Nannes, Tillakaratne Dilshan,  Daniel Vettori,  Abraham de Villiers,  David Warner, Wayne Dillon Parnell

Keep checking our site for details on live score of KXIP Vs DD IPL 2010. We will be also providing links for live streaming of KXIP Vs DD match.

You can also Buy IPL Ticket for KXIP VS DD Match here.