Mumbai Indians Team for IPL 3 || Mumbai Squad for IPL 2010

Team with Player Like Sachin Tendulkar who himself is one man army can do miracles in IPL. Mumbai was unlucky in both IPL seasons and missed titles on both occasions.

Mumbai team always have lots of fans and followers and team Mumbai want to prove them this time. They have players like JP Dumney, Sanath Jayasuriya and speed star Kieron Pollard is also with the team now.

Here is the full team of Mumbai Indians for IPL season 3.

Mumbai Indian Squad for IPl 3 2010

Sachin Tendulkar
Harbhajan Singh
Zaheer Khan

Kieron Pollard

Sanath Jayasuriya

Dilhara Fernando

Dwayne Bravo
Luke Ronchi
Saurabh Tiwary
Rohan Raje
Ajinkya Rahane
Pinal Shah
Abhishek Nayar
Dhawal Kulkarni
Yogesh Takawale
Lasith Malinga
Jean-Paul Duminy
Kyle Mills
Mohammad Ashraful
Graham Napier
Jaydev Shah
Ryan Mc Laren
Shikar Dhawan
Chetnya Nanda
Raheel Shaikh
Jude Singh

Team have all qualities to win the IPL Season 3 and hopefully they will do it this time.

Tickets for Mumbai Indians Match

I hope many of you want to watch matches of Mumbai Indians in stadium so here I am also sharing details for IPL Tickets for Mumbai Matches .
You can also check IPL 3 Schedule for more details.