Rajasthan Royals Team for IPL 3 || Rajasthan Squad for IPL Season 2010

Rajasthan Royals Team for IPL 3 || Rajasthan Squad for IPL Season 2010

The Rajasthan Royals (RR) represents the state of Rajasthan and is a franchise team which is based in Jaipur and plays in the IPL.  One of the eight teams for IPL 2010, its lead and coached by Shane Warne. The name of the team’s mascot is Moochu singh and it’s a lion. In this article you will find the detailed and updated list of players in Rajasthan Royals Squad for IPL 3 2010.

They were earlier considered underdogs. It was because of their performance in the opening game against Delhi. Had it been some other team, they would have all hopes. But the Royals didn’t give up, they struggled and now we find that that loss was just a minor setback in the hugely successful campaign.

The only thing we can hope is that this time the team will prove others wrong and will succeed. If the team plays properly, it gets to play a total of 14 matches too.

Rajasthan Royals Squad/ Team for IPL 3 2010

The members of the squad are:-

Shane Warne (AUS), Aditya Angle, Swapnil Asnodkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Kaif, Kamran Akmal, Sumit Khatri, Taruwar Kohli, Robert Quiney (AUS), Lee Carseldine (AUS), Graeme Smith (SA) ,Yusuf Pathan, Niraj Patel, Dinesh Salunkhe, Ralphi Gomez, Shaun Tait (AUS), Shane Harwood (AUS), Morne  Morkel (SA), Anup Revandkar, Mahesh Rawat, Shane Watson (AUS), Tyron Henderson (SA) ,Dimitri  Mascarenhas (ENG), Siddharth Trivedi, Munaf Patel, Amit Singh, Atul Sharma, Gajendra Singh, Naman Ojha.

Tickets for Rajasthan Royals Squad Match

I hope many of you want to watch matches of Rajasthan Royals in stadium so here I am also sharing details for IPL Tickets for Rajasthan Royals.

You can also check IPL 3 Schedule for more details.