RR Vs DD: Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils Match IPL 3 2010 Live Score and Streaming | Buy Online Tickets

IPL 3 2010 has already started and 5 matches are over till now. You can view the latest scoreboard in our site. Today we had the matches between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers and between DC Vs CSK. The results are Kolkata beat Bangalore by 7 wickets and as for the second match the Deccan Chargers won by 31 runs.

The next match is on 15th March between Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD). The match is going to be held in Ahmedabad at 8.00pm.

We have earlier posted the detailed Rajasthan Royals squad, RR Fixtures, Delhi Daredevils squad and DD fixtures. Now let’s consider the first match between RR Vs DD on 15th March 2010.

Till now the Rajasthan Royals haven’t performed that well as they lost their first match against Mumbai Indians. But there can be a sudden turn of events and they might rise again. Given below is the Rajasthan Royals squad. For details read RR Schedule for IPL 3.

Shane Warne (AUS), Aditya Angle, Swapnil Asnodkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Kaif, Kamran Akmal, Sumit Khatri, Taruwar Kohli, Robert Quiney (AUS), Lee Carseldine (AUS), Graeme Smith (SA) ,Yusuf Pathan, Niraj Patel, Dinesh Salunkhe, Ralphi Gomez, Shaun Tait (AUS), Shane Harwood (AUS), Morne  Morkel (SA), Anup Revandkar, Mahesh Rawat, Shane Watson (AUS), Tyron Henderson (SA) ,Dimitri  Mascarenhas (ENG), Siddharth Trivedi, Munaf Patel, Amit Singh, Atul Sharma, Gajendra Singh, Naman Ojha

The Delhi Daredevils have won a match till now and so are in a better position than the Royals. The leading batsmen of the team are AB de Villiers and TM Dilshan, leading bowlers A Nehra and DP Nannes and with a captain like G.Gambhir the team has a high rate of winning the IPL season 3. The new players included this time are the Glenn McGrath, Wayne Parnell and Manan Sharma. The Delhi Daredevils Squad is given below. Read DD Fixtures.

Gautam Gambhir ( Caption),Virender Sehwag,  Dinesh Karthik, Amit Mishra, Ashish Nehra,  Aavishkar Madhav Salvi, Mithun Manhas,  Pradeep Sangwan, Rajat Bhatia, Umesh Yadav,  Vijaykumar Yo Mahesh, Yogesh Nagar, Paul Collingwood,  Farveez Maharoof,  Andrew McDonald,  Dirk Nannes, Tillakaratne Dilshan,  Daniel Vettori,  Abraham de Villiers,  David Warner, Wayne Dillon Parnell

Keep checking our site for details on live score of RR Vs DD IPL 2010. We will be also providing links for live streaming of RR Vs DD match.

You can also Buy IPL Ticket for RR VS DD Match here.