TV9 Kannada News, Suvarna News & News 9 Bangalore Showing Live BBMP Results 2010

In our Previous post we updated about BBMP Election poll Results 2010, Election were held on 28th March and today is result day for Bruhat BangaloreMahanagara Palike.

Many Kannada News Channels are showing live updates of this election and TV9 Kannada News Channel, Survana News and News 9 are updating about election 2010 since morning.

You can check these news channels for live updates of BBMP elections.